Saas-Fee

The glacier village Saas-Fee is situated at the end of a valley in the middle of the highest mountains of the Swiss Alps. Surrounded by 13 four-thousand-meter peaks similar to a mussel, it has received the unique name «Pearl of the Alps». Saas-Fee is car-free, the view of the mountains and the glacier is breathtaking, the air is so fresh and clean and the ideal place for your next winter or summer holiday.

Winter

Our cable cars bring you to an altitude of 3600 m, and 100 km of ski slopes offer something for everybody. Thanks to the altitude Saas-Fee is a guarantee for snow. After a day on the slopes you can party all night, enjoy a walk through the village, eat local specialities or finish your day with Curling.

Summer

During the summer you can walk trough the rich and colorful flora of the Alps. Besides of 350 km hiking trails the Saas valley has a lot to offer: Summer Skiing or -Snowboarding, Mountain-Biking, Minigolf, Horse trekking - only to name a few.

Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 7
Slide 8
Slide 9
Slide 10
Slide 11
Slide 12
Slide 13
Slide 14
Slide 15
Slide 16
English

Saas-Fee

Das Gletscherdorf Saas-Fee liegt in einem Talkessel inmitten der höchsten Berge der Schweizer Alpen. Umringt von 13 Viertausendern in einer ähnlichen Form wie eine Muschel, hat es den unverwechselbaren Namen «Perle der Alpen» bekommen. Dank der Autofreiheit, dem atemberaubenden Panorama der Walliser Bergwelt, und der frischen, reinen Alpenluft ist es der ideale Ferienort für Ihren nächsten Winter- und Sommerurlaub.

Winter

Unsere Anlagen bringen Sie bis auf
3600 m Höhe, und auf 100 km Pisten ist für jeden etwas da. Dank der Höhenlage steht Saas-Fee für absolute Schneesicherheit. Nach dem Skitag können Sie vom Après-Ski bis in die Nacht feiern, einen gemütlichen Bummel machen, sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen, oder den Tag mit Curling oder einem nächtlichen Schlittelspass beenden.

Sommer

Im Sommer können Sie die reiche und farbenprächtige Alpenflora durchwandern. Neben dem 350 km langen Wandernetz hat das Saastal viel zu bieten: Sommerskifahren und -Snowboarden, Mountain-Bike, Minigolf, Pferdetrekking - um nur einige zu nennen.

Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 7
Slide 8
Slide 9
Slide 10
Slide 11
Slide 12
Slide 13
Slide 14
Slide 15
Slide 16
Deutsch